top of page
Therapy

ADSAC
DUI ASSESSMENTS

ADSAC Oklahoma - ADSAC DUI Assessment | Telehealth ...

 

Oklahoma Certified ADSAC or DUI Assessment for License Reinstatement near me.  Call today to get scheduled. 

Reinstating Your Driver’s License After an Alcohol or Drug-Related Offense

Getting a DUI, DWI, APC, DUID, or any other alcohol or drug-related offense in Oklahoma can result in the loss of your driver’s license. To get it reinstated, you must complete an ADSAC or DUI Assessment.

Legal Requirements

According to Oklahoma Statute 47-6-212.2, you are required to complete alcohol and drug education classes or a substance abuse treatment program to reinstate your driver’s license. These programs can range from a 10-hour ADSAC course, Victims Impact Panel to an Intensive Outpatient Program (IOP).

Assessment Process

To determine the appropriate program for you, you will meet with a Certified ADSAC Assessor. The assessor will use standardized assessment tools approved by the Oklahoma Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services (ODMHSAS) to evaluate you and make recommendation requirements to complete the ADSAC process.

State Certified ADSAC Assessor

Step Three, Inc. has certified ADSAC assessors on standby to help when you need it most. The Oklahoma Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services has approved the use of Telehealth for ADSAC Assessments, allowing you to complete your assessment from the comfort of your home using a live, HIPAA-compliant web-based portal. Additionally, you may opt to complete your assessment in person.

Cost of a DUI Assessment

The cost of a DUI Assessment in Oklahoma is set by the state and ranges from $160 to $175, depending on when you received your charge.

Schedule Your ADSAC Assessment

Need to schedule an ADSAC assessment? Click here to call Step Three.

bottom of page